Cake for breakfast isnt illegal

in #blog3 years ago

CHCOCOLATE GANACHE CAKE

I am filled around with cake , as i do need it for the coffee shop, but that's not good when you have a sweet tooth, specially in the morning. Ive been finding myself having cake and a cup of coffee for breakfast every morning. NOW i know its unhealthy but please do understand that chocolate ganache cake goes so well with a beautiful smooth strong cappuccino in the morning. It does seem like it brightens up my day a bit more.

In my previous post i did speak about my heart patterns , and as you can see a nice big heart on my cappuccino lol

cak.jpg

All the cakes are homemade for the shop that we do, and make sure they are served fresh. so we do tend to always have abit of left over cakes which we happily donate. Nothing beats the taste of a home made cake, the taste is just so whole some, and doesn't feel like its missing anything.

cake 2.jpg

thanks for reading guys and have a great day!

image ownership: me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65809.08
ETH 3604.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54