My 30 years of existence

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

Time goes by so fast. My life was full of surprises, challenges and temporary heartache. In my 30th year of existence, meeting different kind of people with different perspectives in life made me realize how beautiful life can be.

Surprise of my life

Who would have thought that I can tell stories about the adventure of my life. Didn't expect that I can travel abroad for the first time and visit some of the beautiful places here in my country (philippines).

And the most surprising part is that I'm here now in steemit sharing my stories, start to blog about my life knowing that I'm not good at writing.

Challenge of my life

Facing a different kind of challenges makes me stronger. Learn to always challenge yourself to keep your brains well exercised, be strategic and to think outside the box to solve a problem. Never stress over what you can't control because God will never give you anything you can't handle. There's always a solution to every problem.

Temporary heartache of my life

When I was young, I used to watch different kind of love story wherein two people was so in love and has a happy ending, some are meant to fall in love but not meant to be together, and there are movies seems to be perfect but the most depressing ending like "A walk to Remember" (the unforgettable love story written by Nicolas Sparks).

“Love is like the wind, you can’t see it but you can feel it.” 😍 😍

In reality, I don't know how my love story will end. Well, my experience about love is quite sad, not perfect as it is but happy in so many ways. In every relationship there's always fight, smiles and tears but that's how the relationship works. So never ever regret those kind of moments but rather be thankful for them for being part of your life; without them you can never be a better person as you are today.

Alright, Before the story can actually become dramatic. Let's end this by saying life goes on, enjoy the journey, discover new things and love will find a way.

Spread the love 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51