You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Steemit Stage Every New User Should Know

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

I am kind of at stage 5 and decided to stay, not that I understand the dynamics fully but I have a fairly decent idea about the platform and the expectations. But then again, when I look at stage 4, I am still not aware of the tags that generate more upvotes (income). So I guess I am at 4.5 :D I am curious as to know which tags are those. Anyone?

Thanks for sharing, with us, these 5 stages you crafted for minnows.

Sort:  

@mehdibca there's like CN , KR tag those tag with language apart from english :p you could try that ! if you speak the language. I found some user effortlessly using those tag by simply using google translate without knowing the essence of what they've written:)

Wish you a great day @mehdibca, thanks for dropping by !

Thanks for the info. I do not speak those languages unfortunately hahaha so I wont be getting near those tags. Have a good day also thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58503.45
ETH 2594.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45