Hello world - my first post here! [EN]

in #blog7 years ago

With this standard welcome, every new adventure with the blog begins. However, I feel that this platform will bring a lot of new ideas into the blog sphere - not only in terms of the free plan it offers, but also thanks to the connection of at least two zones (so far, I am writing two, because these have only been discovered). The good combination of social-media, video and text platform, personally looks very promising for me.
In my past I have repeatedly started writing blogs, both offline* (on traditional paper cards) and online, in various forms.
My most common problem is the question of how such a blog should look like, what it should be about and how to get the enthusiasm to publish on it quite regularly.
Well, I admit that I have always been curious about many subjects, mainly in the field of ethics, biology with an emphasis on the theory of evolution, which requires that we talk about it explicitly and talk about it a lot, as well as astronomy and general topics from various fields, conducted in a popular science form, is a beautiful philosophy (philosophia - love of science).
I feel that if all the tools - the video and text blog - are kept in a uniform form, under the banner of one platform - such as a steemit, then there is a better chance that I will finally feel implemented on this issue.

That is how the first day ended, and then the author started working on his blog.

Greetings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61170.16
ETH 2717.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41