Why I LOVE Content Creation- The Power of Vulnerability

in #blog6 years ago

I am new (ish) to content creation.

Why do i really love creating content and sharing it?

Its all about CONNECTING and INSPIRING.

Creating beautiful photos and epic dance videos feeds my soul and purpose, AND it feeds other peoples spirits as well!

The magic behind this? VULNERABILITY.

I am all about story medicine and my content reflects what is going on inside my crazy mind (anyone else feel like they are crazy sometimes??).

As you share vulnerably what is happening with you, you empower others to do the same!

Share, Connect, Inspire.

So, I am quite looking forward to opening the window of my soul wide open as i share my heart and invite you to do the same!

Current thoughts peculating through my being at this moment?

-My partner returning this week and knowing we will get deep into some recent wounds as we grow together.

-Slipping back into binge eating habits

-Not being in my daily practice

-gratitude for these Spring like Colorado days

And so much more! My head is oh so busy with thoughts, so I am ready to slow down, connect, and grow with all of you beautiful humans.

What do you love about content creation?

Love and Light. Happy Monday!

Sort:  

I love how focusing on creating quality content inspires my creativity!

Stepping up the game and reflecting on the present situation is the name of the game...

I have been focusing on eating all vegetables and fruits since I got back from Mexico. At least then if you binge eat, you are consuming all things good and nutritious.

Yes! My body wants heartier food in the winter months, but in summer or tropical climates fruit and veggie life is the best! And yes binge eating fruit and veggies is not only pretty ok, but makes it way less likely to actually binge eat. Thanks brother!

your welcome

Hey there Medicine Smile Girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and love your big smile of beautiful VULNERABILITY and that is key in life in risk and everything. Beautiful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57254.26
ETH 2887.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60