I'm Back! +Thoughts of crypto this past year

in #blog7 years ago

It's been a busy school year... haven't posted in half a year now! :/ Finals week is the most stressful week ever. I guess I'll go back to posting now that I have more time. I also found out that Steem is worth almost $3. Incredible!

Since the price of BTC was near $20,000, I wouldn't have imagine for the price to go up so high, and all the other cryptos would go up many times. Since trading in 2013, I would say that this year has been the best crypto year so far. The mainstream has been noticing the new implications of Bitcoin.

Overall, my strategy was to diversify in the top 100 market cap coins. It's been quite crazy since for all my portfolio, I haven't gotten a coin that has lost money. I am still considering whether or not to continue holding or to sell a portion of my holdings.

I have no idea what the price of cryptos will be... it's possible to start out with $1,000 and turn it to a million dollars if you make all the right moves though. Maybe $50,000 Bitcoin next year?

Follow me!

Sort:  

Congratulations @mdog! You received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @mdog! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68523.63
ETH 3260.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66