In mikes day.

in #blog7 years ago

Something that strikes me funny. Maybe some of you in the cryptocurrency market think it's funny also. Got interested in cryptocurrencies because I don't want the government to have control over my money I also don't want them to know how much I have I don't believe it's any of their business. But it seems like every time a government this time it's the Chinese government announces something all of you weak handed people start selling all of your coins so you essentially are giving them control again. All they are doing is trying to drive the price down so they can buy at a cheaper price. All the countries on the planet know that the future is in cryptocurrencies the dollar is useless and going down or more every day every country has a currency and every country's currency is devaluing by the minute the only thing you can believe in is Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies will be controlling all forms of buying and selling. Now I would like to say thank you to all of you that sold all your coins so I could buy them at a cheaper price but remember you are helping governments out by selling off your coins if you do not have the balls to be in this market then you need to get out maybe go to JP Morgan and start investing in the stock market where you could easily double your money in about 3 years meanwhile I will stay in the cryptocurrencies where I have tripled quadrupled and 10 times my money in less than a week many many different times.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.73
ETH 3012.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84