Our Durga Puja

in #blog5 years ago

Durga Puja is one of the biggest festivals in our country.Especially if someone is a Bengali, Durga Puja is the year's biggest festival.I am happy to say that I am a Bengali and thank God.Once a year, this puja of 4 days makes the Bengali manifest.This is the time when all the families celebrate the festival together and who further enhance their affection through gifts.

                                                                                                          Our Durga Puja

In the sky, there is a feeling of mother's arrival.Through the whirl of kashful, the dome makes the people laugh. A pleasant atmosphere is created.We te nd to buy clothes for those 4 days.We used to get together with friends, creating a wonderful feeling of fun, fun, and fun.Having a nice time with our beloved people, eating and drinking seems like a dream.These four days respectively, the sixth(sashthi), the seventh(saptami), the eighth(ashtami), the ninth(navami). On the day of tenth(dashami) day, we send our mother away and wish we can worship you better next time. When ma leaves, Durgama tells us all that: "do good work, stay good. My blessings will always be with you".

I think that Durgapuja is the most celebrated festival of Bengali and this Puja will always be immortal and I would like to celebrate this festival and everyone should stay side by side.

I do not know when I will stay, but wherever I live I will always remember my durga-ma.

Thank you.

Sort:  

Congratulations @mayankdey! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94