You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Big Family Tinyhouse are One Step Closer To Ultimate Freedom.

in #blog7 years ago

I'm really happy to hear you. You are my sweet friend so I really think of you. Waiting to your upcoming good news for us. I have lots to tell you friend, now a days my area are suffering from flood problems,so I request all of you to help them. I have posted a post about the burning issues of the locality. So Friend please help me to help the effected people, please upvote, resteem and what ever you want. Please help me to help them. Have a great day friend, Happy steeming.

Sort:  

Thank you @maya7 I know you have been wondering what we are up too.
That's terrible to hear of the floods, of course I will read your post and try and help in any way can.

Thank you so much my dear friend. The people are so unfortunate ,it is 2nd time they take shelter in my school in the same months. So do friend what ever you can. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67212.95
ETH 2616.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68