Solo Existir/Only Exist

in #blog6 years ago

IMG_7280.JPG
Algunas veces pienso que estoy sola,
que vivo sola, en un mundo que no siente,
que no vive, que no ríe, que no llora...

Algunas veces me pierdo en mi silencio,
en mi mente, en el único espacio único y para mí...
lleno de mis recuerdos, de mis amores y desamores,
de mis tristezas y mi sufrir...
Guardo mil cosas, de miles de colores,
de historias y amistades, secretos y mundos por descubrir...

Algunas veces no sé quién soy,
me pierdo y no quiero saber por que debo tomar una decisión...
Por que tomar decisiones?
Por que tener que llenar la vida de complejos?
Por que no simplemente dejar que pase, que ocurra...
Por que no escuchar nuestro latir y sentir,
y sin miedos ni reservas solo vivir...

Por que debemos
cuidarnos de todo y de todos,
hasta de lo que no existe, aunque otros aseguren su existir...

Por que simplemente no podemos ser,
sin complejos, sin errores, sin dolor, sin nada, solo existir.

Sometimes I think I'm alone,
I live alone, in a world that does not feel,
that does not live, that does not laugh, that does not cry ...

Sometimes I get lost in my silence,
in my mind, in the only unique space and for me ...
full of my memories, of my loves and desamores,
of my sorrows and my suffering ...
I keep a thousand things, thousands of colors,
of stories and friendships, secrets and worlds to discover ...

Sometimes I do not know who I am,
I lose myself and I do not want to know why I should make a decision ...
Why make decisions?
Why have to fill complex life?
Why not just let it happen, what happens ...
Why not hear our beating and feeling,
and without fears or reservations just to live ...

Why should we
take care of everything and everyone,
even of what does not exist, although others ensure its existence ...

Because we simply can not be,
without complexes, without errors, without pain, without anything, just exist.

Sort:  

This poem is so strong and powerful, says so much about being human and how life is for us all - all of the time. I think it is very true and heartfelt - I absolutely love it!

I mentioned you in The Hunt Curation - that is an article finding awesome poets and poetry on Steemit and cheering it up. This is really fabulous work - well done!!

You are welcome to read the article here if you want:
https://steemit.com/poetsunited/@vuds/steemit-poets-united-the-hunt-curation-10

You are also much welcome to our server, @poetsunited, where we cheer each other up, help each other out, we enjoy the privileges of free votes and cooperation - https://discord.gg/fpuCnNd

hello, thank you very much for the support and the good comment about my work, greetings.

Just a joy, thank you for writing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58954.91
ETH 2508.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45