Take care of me in your heart/Cuídame en tu corazón

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

soul.jpg

Eternally keep this secret
Comfort my soul with your love
Listen to your feelings with attention
Just tell me you love me
And you will always know that with you I am ...

When you feel lonely?
Remember that there I live
Just look in your soul
And you will find my heart ...

Watch the hours and minutes
But never let a moment of love pass by
Save your fresh smile for that mistake
Take care of your kiss like a secret of two
Carry that love with you forever
Take care of me in your heart ...

Guarda eternamente este secreto
Consuela mi alma con tu amor
Escucha tus sentimientos con atención
Sólo dime que me amas
Y siempre sabrás que contigo estoy...

¿Cuando te sientas sola?
Recuerda que allí vivo yo
Sólo busca en tu alma
Y encontrarás mi corazón...

Ve correr las horas y minutos
Pero nunca dejes pasar un momento de amor
Guarda tu sonrisa fresca para ese error
Cuida tu beso como un secreto de dos
Lleva contigo ese amor para siempre
Cuídame en tu corazón...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58836.39
ETH 2494.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44