My family

in #blog6 years ago

Hey. This time I will talk with you about my family. Family is very important in the life of every person, because this is our support.

eiBop5sw6G8.jpg

I have a beautiful young wife.Her name is Tatiana and we have been together for two years now. I met her two years ago in the decor and realized that this is a girl for me. Tanya was an orphan and therefore wanted a family, and I was so brought up that the family should be in first place.

kUxcY1GkUT8.jpg

We really wanted a child and went to it. Within six months Tanya was pregnant.

xV8tQfNU7fw.jpg

Although during pregnancy, Tanya was capricious, but it was worth it. Nine months later our daughter was born. A beautiful child named Leah.

koeF3a2Ue_4.jpg

I am very happy that I have a family. I do not feel lonely and I'm proud of my daughter. Family means a lot to me and I do everything for her. I wish that every person had a family and that she appreciated it.

woBy9pF70yQ.jpg

Sort:  

Nice family! I guess those are Ukrainian dishes ! Looks good!

Thank you :). Yes, my wife cooked these dishes.

Hello and welcome to Steemit!
I'm doing guides and tutorials for Steemit and beginners.
If you have any questions or tutorial requests, you can always turn to me😀
Also, followed you, I'll be happy if you'll follow me back (:

Thank you. I'll follow you :)

Great blog! I love reading about families. Please follow my blog too :)

Thank you. I will follow you.

Hey I'm new here. We should follow each other! Looking forward to your posts. Your family is beautiful, you are a lucky guy.

Thank you. I, too, are new and will follow you.

Enjoy your beautiful family! Time goes fast!

lovely family

Thank you so much :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64599.25
ETH 3467.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55