Amazing Friends

in #blog7 years ago

These are my friends who were far beyond the seas and oceans in the Middle East.
Oni there rested and bought a hot ticket to some Israeli city. Of course, I do not really like these trips, but mostly I try to rest in my hometown or not for long in neighboring areas.

k7hJZCxDD4U.jpg

Of course, does it make sense to go to another country and at the same time without money?

For some reason I can not normally accumulate money, for me it is very difficult.

Oh yeah, I'll show you my friends, I promised you a long time ago!
23IBE27sE58.jpg

Here they are, the next following photo annoys me, tell me why she needs to show her tongue?

Perhaps this is some hint, something vulgar? I do not think so ... I asked her, but nothing happened to find out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53554.32
ETH 2224.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29