Game of Thrones brand new trailer for season 7

in #blog7 years ago

Well... I'm just going to say: You must see this trailer.

It's oficial. Game of Thrones is at movie quality level vis a vis production values and in general actually.

Wow... Here is the new trailer from HBO.

Enjoy

In case you haven't seen the previous trailer here it is:

Insane!

You can follow for all your film needs

Sort:  

Beric Dondarrion and his flaming sword stole the trailer in my opinion.

I know... had forgotten about him.

Super trailer! I look forward to seeing this season. I'll follow you because I love the TV series

Yeah, great trailer!!!

Thanks for the follow.

Chaos isn't a pit. Chaos is a ladder. Many who try to climb it fail and never get to try again. The fall breaks them. And some, are given a chance to climb. They refuse, they cling to the realm, or the gods, or love. Illusions. Only the ladder is real. The climb is all there is - Petyr Baelish

Everyone's favourite maqueavelian character.

Finally. My preccccious game of thrones.

Oh no.. nonono... it's 3 more weeks till it will be up!? I hope i can make it till midth of july :(

Yeah I know !!! This trailers look insane.... it's going to be some long 3 weeks....

We can do it man! Be strong! :((

heheh, yes!

Wow i been seeing a lot of trailers on this series. So do you think i should watch it? I love Lord of the rings does this series have the same theme or am I way off ball?

Personally I prefere it way more than Lord of the rings. I know people who love both.

I would say the general theme is more political and less operatic.

I could not recommend it more.

well i will try it out, just i hope its not one of those series where you watch one and get sucked in and 12 hours past and you don't even notice it lol

heheh yeah... that might happen

@maxjoy Nice trailer to much film quality and a really huge producction!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64658.37
ETH 3421.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52