You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Listen To Synthwave: An Introductory Course - THE NIGHT DRIVING AVENGER

in #blog7 years ago

There's so much!!! Do you use last.fm? If not, it's a wonderful tool if you enjoy exploring new corners of music like I do.

Here's some stuff I've been soundtracking my life with the past couple of days:

BOY HARSHER - PAIN

INHALT - OCCUPATIONS

ASYLUM PARTY - JULIA

That's a few off of the top of my head from the past day or two. If you're into the sound, let me know and we can trade more!

Sort:  

Bandcamp is a great place to discover new music, while helping musicians get paid higher rates for their music.

(Now if #Bandcamp would only integrate #bitcoin & other #cryptocurrency into their system, it would be HUGE!!)

I'll have a listen, thanks! I don't use Last.FM, but I do use Spotify.

https://open.spotify.com/user/1298954682

Cool!

Grab a last.fm account, you can configure spotify to "scrobble," to last.fm. Last.fm has fallen off the past few years but is still an invaluable tool for me to discover new, small, and unknown music that you'll never ever see on spotify.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60937.94
ETH 3381.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48