A Lot Has Changed........

in #blog4 years ago

What Has Changed?

I think a lot has changed at the platform since I last posted (Except my friends). Try to find it out but still finding myself lost. I have noticed the advertising at the headers and in my feed. The voting weights looks changed and I think many more things I will notice soon.


Dear friends, is there any post(s) which can help me to update?


GIF Source

Sort:  

Glad you are back, @mathworksheets :)

For the start, you can set 8 tags at Steemit, 10 tags at Steempeak…

https://steempeak.com/@the-real-betman

…and 15 tags at Neoxian City:

https://www.neoxian.city/hive-177682/@lighteye/the-greatest-show-in-the-world

Thanks a lot my dear friend. How is everything on your side of the aisle?
I understand the 8 tags at Steemit but I don't know anything about Steempeak and Neoxian City, good to know and will keep my busy during weekend.

Happy to see you came back...how are you sir @mathworksheets

Posted using Partiko Android

I am fine @nevlu123. Trying to get back to my routine at the platform.

Yes sir..come back for us

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice to see you posting again! One big change has been all the other tokens that can be earned now using tags such as: palnet marlians neoxian lifestyle

Some of the tokens seem to be doing better than others and some are kind of picky about the content that they like. There is also some tokens that can be given kind of like tips such as !trdo

Thanks a lot dear brother for the information.

I forgot that I'm moving the trendo token from one account to the other so it will only work from @lightsplasher now.
!trdo

Congratulations @lightsplasher, you successfuly trended the post shared by @mathworksheets!
@mathworksheets will receive 0.41753475 TRDO & @lightsplasher will get 0.27835650 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Getting to know a little about the new tokens. Are they run on SMT?

I think that the new tokens are run on a smart contract system that saves token data on the Steem blockchain in custom data. There is also some tokens showing up in https://next.steem-engine.com/ that are labeled as NFTs. I don't know that much about this though and wish I had some better information.

I just logged in for the first time in MANY months. Was glad to see this post from you and know I am not alone :)

Welcome back dear brother. Myself went through a lot healthwise, how about your side?

So good to see here after such a long long time many things has changed and its not like that fun which was earlier but cool to see you here :)

Thanks a lot @blazing, what changes do you like and which ones you don't?

Congratulations @mathworksheets, your post successfully recieved 0.41753475 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@lightsplasher earned : 0.2783565 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Hi my dear friend. @mathsworksheets Contact me on discord then I can try and update you....

Weww.... Nice... to see your post! Welcome back my friend!

Thanks a lot my dear brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57400.65
ETH 3108.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42