You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: (IJCH) Rant: Begging for Upvotes and Follows! (Humor)

in #blog6 years ago

I admire your attempt, but am not surprised at the outcome. As a newb, I have seen a lot of newbs making very little effort and hawking for upvotes. I don't know what they are thinking - perhaps that if they do it enough, them they will get a vote every now and again. I would think though that they are far more likely to be muted...

Too many people want something for nothing these days...

Sort:  

@matbaker,

Thanks so much for visiting and submitting a cogent comment.

I think I was swimmin' against the tide on that issue, no?

May you and yours be well and loving life today.

Namaste,

JaiChai

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 55093.98
ETH 2894.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22