Sort:  

Only just seen this message (need some sort of notification service built into the main steemit site,instead of having to use external sites like steemstats) I got 90% of these votes from using minnowbooster, but the manual votes are very much appreciated. Thank you !

use #steemify for notifications , if you use IOS.
I curated your article for curie !! Thats where you got the votes from.

Thanks I really appreciate the help, I didn't realise, I thought they all came from minnowbooster. How do you use Curie? Got a link to a good article. Still learning about how to take advantage of steemit. But I'm getting there slooowly.

Next up when I have some more funds in will be a Tricot GIG from last year.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66670.04
ETH 3497.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71