Sort:  

This comment seems like spam to me and it looks like you already got downvoted and are loosing your reputation. Here is an excellent article on how to act on steemit to be successful. Please read it and take it to heart.
https://steemit.com/steemit/@whatamidoing/it-s-a-great-time-for-new-users-to-earn-sbd-by-leaving-good-comments

Good work @mariannewest. I was in a tunnel vision moment then responding to my messages and completely missed that you had already pointed @masqurade in the right direction 😉 Thanks

Probably best not to spam people @masqurade but feel free to ignore the hell out of me like every other spammer does. Here is a link to the steemit etiquette guide. I sincearly hope you read it as you will do a lot better on here if you do:

https://steemit.com/steemit/@thecryptofiend/the-complete-steemit-etiquette-guide-revision-2-0

Better two comments like this than none. I am going to copy your article as well. good to have a few to hand to people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68220.71
ETH 3321.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74