I got sick. My sad but honest post from bed.

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

In the family it is customary to share not only joys, but also sadness. I consider Steemit part of my family, so I want to share... Sorry for my slightly sad post, but now I can not do it any other way.
When the temperature is raised, strange thoughts sometimes come to mind. And sometimes it is in this state that masterpieces are born and important discoveries are made. In our time of technology people go into the world of the Internet, immersed in it entirely, transfer there all their thoughts and feelings. Is this normal? We start unreal, mythical contacts and build relationships with people that we will never see again in reality. And we really value these relations, sometimes losing real relations in our real families.
I am Internet dependent, which I honestly admitted in previous posts. And now, when I'm in bed and can barely raise my head, I still think about my life on the Internet. I think that I need to write a post, in my head there are subjects that I want to share. I want support and approval from people I consider important for myself, whom I do not even know. But I have a family, children, household chores. But it still pulls me there, into the world from the back side of the monitor.
Dear Stimians! It's wonderful that we have each other! But let's not forget about our real families, about what fills our real life with you. Giving our free time to the Internet, do not forget about the closest. After all, while you are looking for communication on the web, they can be looking for your care and forehead, standing just next to you and holding your hand.

Sort:  

Dear Stimians! It's wonderful that we have each other! But let's not forget about our real families, about what fills our real life with you. Giving our free time to the Internet, do not forget about the closest. After all, while you are looking for communication on the web, they can be looking for your care and forehead, standing just next to you and holding your hand.

Good reflection.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95