Kid's TANTRUMS! Yes I said it 😐😐😐and how u respond to it !

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

Good evening everyone!

If you are a parent so definitely you will feel what am saying!

Ok am gonna be straight forward and say it
Its KIDS' TANTRUMS

image

Oh GOD!

Summer time for me is really cool for family activities but shopping 😢?
Hmmm naaaah !

Is gets harder in the summer , no schools and u have to take ur kids and then ur kids gets bored or ofcours they want beach single sugary product in tje market !
Then if u have got more than 1 👩‍👧‍👧👩‍👧‍👧
FIGHTING is on the list
Then getting lost and half of the time calling the name of one to see where did she/he go 🏃‍

So today I decided to go for shppping with my 2 kids from a place called Barsha here in Dubai
image
this is the market, internet photo

And for some reason my little one gave me alot of this
image
And the old one alot of that
image

And in the way there were happily fighting 😐
This is okay and normal,i know they r kids !

But I l know from what I read that kids push hard in such attitude if u respond to them or felt ashamed in punlic or embarrassed!

I never gave them that feeling !
But they wait until we go out then tadaa surprise!

What makes this time harder on any parent even if they dont pay attention to ppl's reactions ,
The LOOKs , the comments and to fins someone really pissed of a d angry and the killing one when they comment !

I remember i was coming back from Egypt to UAE and my little one was just 2 and my flight was 7 am in the morning which means she had to wale up with me earlier which is not ok for a kid
So she was cranky and was crying alot at the airport! And THERE WAS NO NOTE TO TELL ME KIDA SHOULD BE SILENT OR STAY AWAH . THIS AREA IS FOR ADULTS.!

I found a mother ( i was shocked) asking me to give my 2 years old baby CANDY to shush her cuz the time is going to br long and she is crying ( that was her excuse to stuff a 2 years old with sugar to shut her up)

Another guy kept looking at me with anger and irritation! I thought he will through his adult tantrum on me lol

image
Yup adults has this too*code

So for parents who face their kids' tantrums ignoring plays a magical part , and moving on . I know sometimes we just cant
But it works!

With some kids u might try to talk and get down to them , they will be better !
Or maybr give some space
Or manythings .

For ppl around the parent , dont be such a load. The mom or the dad arenot enjoying this ! and they r nor torturing their kid!

That was a quick post for my day and a quick memories i thought about sharing them with u
And here arw somw tips
They work when u follow them
Consistency is the key !
image

Note:picss rnot mine

if u like my post, upvote ,follow and reblog ..thanks

Sort:  

So true, right 😁!

My daughter was literally whipping the floor with her clothes then she acted like its a swimming pool so she has to swim , u can imagine!

But the good thing we left the market clean 😂😂

Haha very funny pics. Nice post @marwa!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.28
ETH 3441.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62