You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Time To Actually "Blog" - A Week With @lesshorrible #3

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

Thank you! What a long post! You should care more of yourself! I am so glad that I live in Austria. I lived in the US for a couple of month. Then, I had heard so many stereotypes about the USA. But when I came back, I had to overcome a culture shock because it was worse. I hope you can profit from your studies there. One of the positive aspects is that you get more support as a student than here.
What sort of logo are you thinking of? There are great illustrators among us, but I think the would need a short concept or briefing...
All the best to you! 😀❤️🌼
PS Da musste ich an dich denken... hast du eine Ahnung, was es mit diesen eigenartigen schwarzen Steinen für eine Bewandtnis hat? Sind das chemische Vorgänge?

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your comment! Yeah, that´s what people tend to tell me haha - take care of yourself. Well, I mean, some of those stereotypes are true. But I also met a lot of great people so I try to never judge people as a group but as individuals (however, that is of course not always succesful). I am curious how it will be to establish myself back home in Europe (or maybe down under in Australia). I am think about a logo that I can use as my profile picture, as well as in a banner at the bottom of my posts. Kinda like a "trademark". Thank you again!! Hope you are well! Cheers!

I met some womderful people there, but I could not live there. In many other parts of the world, though.
Should it be a word logo, a symbol, abstract, an animal, which colors? With a Steemit symbol or not? Rectangular or square? Round? Dynamic? Or calm?

Same! I was thinking a circular center with a science-related image in steemit colors (kind of like theaustrianguy´s profile picture, only science themed). From that I could make a banner myself that carries my account name. Haha, hope that makes sense. Thank you for your help!!! Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61833.67
ETH 2414.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57