You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎥Scuba Scribe Mexico – The Greatest Whale Shark Aggregation on the Planet #6

in #blog7 years ago

Here, it is difficult to find them, only in the part of the gulf of pariah, there is a video that went viral of a man riding a whale shark, as if it were a surfboard. let me see if I get it and I share it. I've always wanted to swim with one. They are majestic.

Sort:  

Yes swimming with them is amazing! I think I may have seen that video before but I'm not a big fan of people touching marine life. Especially, sharks and whales/dolphins. The whale shark have a mucus on there skin which if you touch them it gets rubbed away. This can make them susceptible to disease. I prefer just to watch them and be happy. I would love one day to be scuba diving with one like in @fiftysixnorth video you can find it here look at the video at 1.30 minutes in for amazing footage of scuba diving with whale shark :)

hehehehe in the translation appearance with feminine gender. You must write they are crazy, or are crazy hehehe

Ha ha is this better: ellos son tipos locos?

correcto. ya estas aprendiendo algo de español. felicidades hermano.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67617.45
ETH 3777.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69