Hello Steemers! My name is Maxim and I am 22. Writing from Russia with love =) Let's get acquainted!

in #blog8 years ago

This is my first steemit post, let's run through my life! I hope it will be interesting.

As you can see by my nickname I’m married. And I think, I married the most beautiful girl in the world!

Small cosplay

Of course, I like to meet new people and relax with friends.

We have two nice pets: Hanya (dog) and Percy (cat)

Hobbies
I love many things: music, movies, books, video games with friends and prefer active sports

About my profession
I am power engineer. My work is service power plants and substations. As you might have guessed, I work in town, but in the event of an accident leaves for its limits. Despite the fact that my job is considered to be very dangerous, I love it because it`s stimulating and it teaches me to be a serious and assembled.

"STOP HIGH VOLTAGE"

And of course, the stereotypical "shapka" (Russian fur hat) =)

Soon go on a trip to a Russia, I will post photos, cooking recipes of Russian food and a variety of interesting things. Sorry if my English so bad! Follow me please! Suggest topics for future posts.

Sort:  

Cats - checked.
Girl - checked.
Burst - where is Burst??? Post is not complete! ))

Ждем твоих новых статей и лайков =)

Обязательно буду постить)

Thank you! Have a nice day!

Чудно, даже сигну зделал :)
Я тоже собираюсь писать здесь(в стимбите(незнаю правильно ли написал название)), но не знаю как лутше, на руском иль на английском, наверное на английском, а как думаете вы?

Добрый вечер) Я думаю что на английском, аудитория будет шире! В крайнем случае можно совмещать, проблем не будет

На английском - аудитория больше.

Йопта ! земляк рад видеть так держать!

Спасибо) Я удивлен что так много соотечественников на сайте!

Да да, щас тема популяризуеться
;)

I think we could graduated from the same university (MPEI ?). Anyway, good luck with Steemit.

Thanks! I am graduated from AmurSU (Far East of Russia, Blagoveshchensk city)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63003.41
ETH 3122.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52