Winners of The Big Green Steem Competition.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

1499459245133.png

The winners have been randomly chosen by my three daughters as promised. I also promised to upvote all comments with a $1 upvote, I managed to upvote at least half before the price of steem plummeted, so the remaining comments I will upvote as much as possible, I will then find some more comments by those people and upvote the remaining amount so that you will end up with $1 amount in combined upvotes as promised.

Thank you to everyone who took part, we have gained over 100 new followers since this post was published a week ago which is amazing.

The winners are:

@beng05.

@vagaboncritter.
@bobskibob.

Congratulations to all three and I hope the extra SBD comes to some use. you will receive the payment by the end of the day.

A look at the selection process.

IMG_20170714_143711.jpg

IMG_20170714_144024.jpg

IMG_20170714_144517.jpg

Peace and love to the world.

DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif

Sort:  

Thank you @markwhittam and to your pretty daughters for choosing me! :)
bitmoji-20170620084310.png

Hi " " Welcome to Steemit.
I can Follow You.
You can follow me.Thnx
https://steemit.com/@muhmmadjamshed/transfers

I love reading about your lifestyle and choices... It is inspiring.

That's awesome that the whole family got involved in the process. Congrats to the winners. Take care my friend.

Big congrats to all the 3 winners!

Congrats to the winners :)

That's a cool camper home. Nice family.

You guys are awesome! If you ever come to Colorado hit me up! (:

Hey Mark so cute you let your daughters to choose the winners. I am really happy that you have more followers now and i hope that they will be active followers as your posts are really great. Keep up the good work and Steem on my dear friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68051.59
ETH 2632.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67