You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Government Want's our Child, Which is Why We Are Going On The Run.

in #blog7 years ago

Thank you, yes I know a lot about the law of the land, governed by consent, and legalese which works in the USA Canada, and England my homeland, but Sweden is a bit different, they don't seem to give a shit.
But it's fine it will never come to that, we are just going to leave and go somewhere we feel welcomed
Thanks for the interaction
Oh and the link

Sort:  

No problem. I wish I can help you. Best wishes from me! :)

Wow, cmoljoe. I am so amazed by the love we all share here on steem. I am grateful to you as well for helping out!

Watching thru eyes of 'another'...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54799.23
ETH 2353.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36