This guy is flying on water (video)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

Flying on water by water

This is fun watching. Me and my friends were just cruising and then we saw this guy. He is flying on water by water. I can't tell how it's called but it was fun watching, enjoy.

peace

@Markush


Sort:  

He is having his fun of a lifetime there LOL.
It's like a jetpack but won't fly much high.

haha indeed but still it a few metres in the air.

oh I know but now they have JET ENGINE versions that letyou actually FLY wiythout any water!!!

hey thanks fpor the donation! I will use your $1.50 SBD to pay for shipping to send the solar chargers that have arrived, to Ghana and Nigeria to some steemit users and ythey will begrateful for ur donatioon ! it really wioll help me pay for half or most of the postage for one of these solar chargers!

and theyre only $9 so ill be able to buy like five or six with the money ive gotten on my post and THANBK youfopr resteeming it! it really did hel;p!!!

I must get back to posting aboput Africa and helping steemit users in afgrica hget on;line! internet for afroca is sopmetyhing we can REAL:Y helpo to actuyaly get DONE and do the MOSt good! best vaue for the dollar! getting internet for africa is oen ofthe best thing we can do to help them! they need FREE wifi !they have to pay expensive prioces!

my pleasure.

Im impressed with your motivation to help to lesser then us. Keep it up. and expect my votes for the good cause. Allthough my votes aint worth much. If it helps you a bit then it helps them a bit. And then I feel a bit better.

Can you send one to the Netherlands and if you can how much will it cost?

coole post

Would love to try this

me 2, Looks cool doesn't it

nice videoo!

That looks like a ton of fun! :D

😄😇😄

@creatr

indeed it must be fun, flying around like a "aqua man" :)

thanks for dropping by

I would love to see you try it Markush..even the underwater part ;)

haha yes i believe you would.

Same here would be cool to see you flying in the air. aqua immarojas

Aqua yes with a vest :(
Ive seen one in a resort in the Philippines before, you can't control that tube so you might fly with your ass in the air ;)

hahah so thats why you want to see me do.. just to see me fall.. :)

Who said about falling lolssss
I said fly!!

:(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.23
ETH 2545.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67