The Narcissist Report. Monday, 7th May 2018.

in #blog6 years ago

First impressions of the Amazon bought, nootropics are good. I can imagine if you took 2 or 3, you’d be off your tits. They definitely give you focus. I’ll give them that.

I’m midway through the bank holiday weekend and I’ve actually managed to achieve a few goals. I finally plugged my guitar into an amp after 3 months break. That’s way too long! I reorganised the shed and got the garden umbrella out. Played around with some clay and some molding plastic.

All good and wholesome.

Sadly, It didn’t stay wholesome. I’ve spent quite a lot of money this weekend. I got obsessed by my wish.com order.

https://www.wish.com/c/5a92643ee1ed1f2bc6166345

https://www.wish.com/c/5a4210a6e05e33656f648a92

Plus various other things, like a taser, a knuckleduster, a catapult, etc…

That’s drugs for you! Mad decisions made while under the influence. I also bought this though. It’s a fund starter.

ONO 3D

Hopefully, I’ll get it in a few weeks!

It’s a usual “keeps me out of trouble” tactic. I suppose it’s better than spending all my money on drugs!……?

I’m excited anyway. I’d say that it will, pretty much, eliminate buying Christmas/birthday presents. So, if you know me, you know what you’ll be getting…………Some fucked up creation from my brain! That’s what!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60991.51
ETH 3361.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48