Waking Up

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

I am starting to notice the interconnectivity of it all. I recognize how the food I eat plays a part in the mood that I am in. The mood I am in plays a part in the quality at which things get done or they don't get done by. That quality of decision-making determines how much I make in the markets or in the real estate realm. If the decision I make turns out to be a bad decision then it ultimately affects my mood in the future once I feel the repercussion of my bad decision.
IMG_0211.PNG
So what I am trying to do is find the core roots that affect my daily performance in wealth, health, and happiness. I have in the past spent very long amounts of time on each of these subjects solely. I have read many books on the topics and looked at them from each perspective. What I am now realizing is that they all have simple similarities that solve the problems of, being unhealthy, being poor, and being depressed. I learned to create wealth through passive income streams, I learned to eat plants that come to the plate straight from the earth, and I learned to practice positive affirmations in order to keep myself happy thought loops, but I did not learn about the interconnectivity of it all until I started to explore spirituality.

For me, spirituality is not based on religion. I believe in a source energy that flows through me just as it flows through the trees outside. I have a limited understanding of spirituality but I am continuously learning and understanding what I can grow from it with. So far I have learned about the law of attraction, which is when you dream something to be into reality. This connects all three things that I have focused so hard on in the past 2 years of my life: wealth, health, and happiness. So if I become happy from making money and eating healthy then I will want to move towards those things, therefore moving into a reality where those things are true. I have been playing with this for about a month and I have seen some excellent results. I plan to learn some more spiritual techniques that make me both happier and more productive.


Let me know what you guys think!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57169.19
ETH 3033.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26