Blog #9: consolidation

in #blog6 years ago

Life has been moving extremely fast lately and I have let some things fall out of balance; such as, health, organization, discipline, and drive.

2E82F708-41BB-4CB8-BD69-80795AE602F0.jpeg

I attribute this to my obsession with the market and the recent dealings I have been involved in. Researching ICOs for a community, handling questions, speaking to CEOs, etc… This all has been quite time-consuming.

HEALTH

My plan of action when it comes to my health will just be adding a daily workout and yoga routine.

I am on a very healthy vegan diet and feel great but feel it necessary to work my bones and muscle and keep proper blood flow throughout my body.

ORGANIZATION

The things that currently lack organization are my daily schedules. I leave them open but too open.

324B52AA-0FFE-4860-B954-E65C3C71A018.jpeg

I will have some structure and fulfillment out of each day in the flow of what I am feeling. I currently pull a lot of enjoyment from reading and writing. I also enjoy writing blogs such as this.

DISCIPLINE

The discipline that I have found is the realizing of what it feels like to fall through on commitments and what it feels like to follow through; the latter is what fulfills me the most.

What I mean by this is that discipline is keeping the feeling of both outcomes tight to ensure follow through to avoid fall through

DRIVE

What do I want from this world?

I want to live the most fulfilled life I can. That means accumulating experience in the highest levels of consciousness.

13E3F8AB-A77C-45C4-A43B-E86BEE4EB2B2.jpeg

I have set goals that I am reaching but don’t feel as fulfilled on my journey as planned.

So I am digging deep within to bring passion to what I am doing but with a necessary subjective tinge.

Stream of consciousness’d this out will be improving as writings come out further

NEXT POST

Investments have gone great recently and I am happy about them including (0chain, Xtrade, and Cryptalgo). I will be giving personal reviews on these projects and a few of my other favorites in the future.

If you have any words of advice or encouragement leave comments below

Thanks steemians,
MW

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98