Blog #01

in #blog7 years ago

Yesterday was an alright day. I went to school and was underwhelmed and bored with all my classes so it was pretty typical of high school. My physics class won a pizza party for bringing the most pudding cups for the food drive, so we were rewarded in food and a lot of it. Our class raised 26 pudding cups and we were rewarded with 8 boxes of pizza. It was ridiculous. The whole drive in the first place is ridiculous. Lets raise pudding which has no nutritional value whatsoever for those who lack the ability to purchase food that has nutritional value. Then we reward he kids who brought the most pudding with an insane amount of food. By the way my school is huge and no one even knew we had a food drive going so the amount that was raised total must have been very low if my class with 26 pudding cups beat the entire school. Anyway after that was over i went home and put 4 hours of work toward my real estate classes learning about agency relationships and environmental policies. After finishing my chapter i asked this girl to prom and she dodged my request. Kind of sucked getting sleighed but i stuck my neck out there and took a chance. At least i wont ever regret the almost fact that i never asked.

Questions, comments, concerns are welcome!

Sort:  

oh the best my physics class does is watch "will it float"

we are in ap physics 2 but most of the class gets it wrong everytime lmao

Anyway after that was over i went home and put 4 hours of work toward my real estate classes learning about agency relationships and environmental policies

I think you learnt more useful stuff in that 4 hours than your whole in school combined. This coming from someone recently completed school.

Good job with the blog!

I am appreciating your youthful enthusiastic self confidence. Don't let THAT fade, but take ALL advice as a LEARNING process for a PROSPEROUS sustainable GROWTH.

Best regards,

Frank

P.S. You show GREAT potential.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63402.76
ETH 2554.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66