You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do Not Miss My NEW Interview With X22 Report! By Gregory Mannarino

in #blog7 years ago

I prepare myself too, gold & silver are basic, as well as cryptos... but take on account that if those assets prices skyrocketed then we will be living chaotic & violent times for sure! I experience the 2001 crisis in Argentine, banks accounts block by the govmt, exchange rate peso-us dollar 1to1 going to 4to1 in a few days!, super being looted, violence and robbery everywhere... not a very good experience to live really... and imagine the coming finance collapse will be much much more catastrophic not in 1 country but in the vast mayority of nations... I feel that the magnitude of the crash will overwhelm us by way far our imagination!... prepare economically, socially but specially spiritually, God bless.

Sort:  

Yeah I probably listen to too many silver stackers. I just don't feel safe with the dollar. If prices go up 10% a year than that's like 12% inflation. Metals are more stable and manipulated ones have a higher reward should they be needed for something and existed. We can go back to silver/copper or silver/nickel or silver/boron idk but I don't bet the farm on it. I am savings low and if ai had the cash on hand it would be gone by now. Forces me to be more frugal. I guess that is why I avoid risk principally. I can hold the coins and just staring at them makes me feel better hahaha

Yep, let's all hope for the smoothest transition possible but be ready for the worst, may Jesus bless and protect us all.

Absolutely Brother. First you must make sure your soul is clean and then worry about the house. I am sorry you had to go through that in Argentina but I am sure now you are much more prepared for having seen its effects and that was a smaller magnitude of what can possibly happen. Of course I hope the world continues on as it has and hopefully gets better but I feel without that level of control all I can do is prepare myself and my family.

agree, we must put our hopes in God not in the things of this world (we should occupy ourself though!) God bless.

God Bless you too Brother and we shall keep on working for it is surely time for work ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66530.02
ETH 3495.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64