Women are not slaves, they are wives, mothers and queens...

in #blog7 years ago

Listening to women in public transport, I figured that there is small number of lucky woman like me. I have a lot of support from my husband. I have my job and he has his job. Obligations of children and home, we divide them. He don't feel shame when he do something that suppose to be work for women. We don't see that on that way. There is no work work for women and work for men and especially now when I am third time pregnant. His job is from home over internet and mine is far not from home. He has the liberty to choose his work time and his time off and I am not. When he finish his job, he makes sure that home is clean when I come home. Did I mention that he takes care about the children too when I am not home. He manages to do all that and when i get home, I release him from further obligations. I help him with his job over internet, take care of our children and let him to go out to his friends. It is hard to be home whole day. I get it. That's because I don't mind if he goes out every night. He helps me a lot. It is very rare that husband helps a wife so much.

I hear a lot of stories about men who has regular jobs and they consider that like end of his daily obligations. Doesn't take care of children. He get home very tired from his job and he need to rest. He asks from his wife to take their children to walk, because he can't take rest when children make noise. She spends all day cleaning, washing, cooking, taking care of children, doing homework with them, bringing them to school and back and well, that all is women's job. She wanted family, she needs to take care about everything. That is why some marriages fell apart. Respect your wives. They are making effort to make your life happy. They are mothers of your children. Help them and don't take them for granted. After all, we all came from some woman. Make your wife feel she is your queen, not your slave, and your marriage will last longer. You will surely be happier when your wife is happy.

Sort:  

thanks for sharing and I do agree. Have upvoted your post. You can follow me @kurk888 should you wish to do so.

Thank you... Follow you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59391.37
ETH 2525.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47