The baby is coming

in #blog7 years ago

The moment when I will see my baby is closer. I must prepare myself for delivery starting from the bag for the hospital. I have so much that I planned to do before having birth. I must prepare room for the baby and everything we will need in the first days. I am so excited. I wonder how my older children will react on baby. Hope they will be happy for our new family member. Daddy is excited and scared. He acts like this is our first baby. I understand him. Unfortunately, men are deprived of that feeling that baby is already here, even if baby is still in the moms womb.

I must admit that I am a little bit scared. I want everything to be fine on baby delivery. Wish me luck...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69262.56
ETH 3778.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51