For men: It is more important what you have in head, not in your wallet

in #blog7 years ago

On the beginning, I want to be completely honest and say that there are really girls which cares only about money and conform, but we are not all the same. When you try to seduce a woman, don't act like, I have money, what do you want from me to buy you. It would never work to a normal girl. We don't want your money, because money is passable. It is more important that you are normal. We want that you think just like us, to know how to make us happy with words, not with money. If you have good heart and honest intentions, I don't care if you are poor. Better to live in poverty with a normal person, than to torture myself with someone just because of money.

I want from you to be there for me. To raise me when I fall, to wipe my tears when I cry, to seduce me with your smile. Just to look at me and to know what I want or how I feel. I want romance from you and you can't buy that. I want love from you, and love don't have a price. I don't guarantee that will always be perfect. There will also be a hard moments. Maybe you will want to leave, or I will want to leave, but I know in this moment that if you are just like I imagine you, I will struggle and fight to pass every difficulty and every problem. And if you care about me, we will make it together without money. We will make empire together, only if you have in your head more than in your wallet. I said this to my husband, and after 7 years of marriage, we are expecting our third child. He wasn't wealthy boy from the neighborhood, but he was surely the right guy for me. We make our wealth together.

Sort:  

i think, every man would be happy if marry you but it is unfortunate, not all women thinking like you. they just think money and money and money. nice posting @marijana00. wish you get a nice guy to be your husband..... :D

I do have a husband and he is the best in the world. Thank you :)

Congratulations @marijana00! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @marijana00! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60956.08
ETH 3383.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50