Don't Talk About Me

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

Don't talk about me until you have talked to me.
Don't understimate me until you challenge me.
Don't judge me until you know me.
There's a story behind every person, there's a reason why they're the way they are. Think about that before judge someone!

FB_IMG_1519892925726.jpg

Don't be afraid to do something just becouse you're scared of what people are going to say about you. People will judge you no matter what! Talking about me behind my back, i don't care. That means my life is obviously interesting than yours. No matter your social status or powerful you feel you are, we are all equal. We came here by birth and will leave in death.

FB_IMG_1519893593918.jpg

The whole world is a scene and we are all actors of it - we enter, we go out and for our time each of us plays different roles !

Follow me for more intersting things and beautiful photos from me @mariantsvetkov

Image source: My own photos!

Camera: Samsung A5

Thanks my dear friends for your attention!

Sort:  

Beautiful message!
I know you wrote it from your heart.
Love it.

your message is indeed a reality , let's not jump into conclusions if we dont know the real story 👍

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by mariantsvetkov from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87