You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📜 2017, A Year in Review - Mermaids, Mountains and Carrion Crows!

in #blog6 years ago

Thank you so much for the nomination!! And the mention of the freewrite :) And you know, many edit their pieces. all the rules are there to be broken lol
I will do my best to come up with a good review.

Sort:  

Your most welcome @mariannewest. I know how busy you are so don't feel obliged, it is optional. But if you do have the time I shall be looking out for your entry with eyes peeled 😉 Thanks for stopping by, I shall continue to break the rules, but only a little

Good. We like rule breaker lol

The funny thing is, the last 2 days I was thinking of giving a similar challenge to the freewriters. To do a compilation of past works and for all of us to vote for them - something like that. And then, I saw this post :)
It might be something we do in the future - maybe even once a month. It is sad that most posts disappear in the big mysterious blockchain world to never be seen again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58269.26
ETH 3067.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25