Another stop during my trip - majestic mountain ⛰

in #blog6 years ago

12BC5028-B44B-4235-895A-1C274CE2E1C1.jpeg


I warmly welcome you in beautiful views and breathtaking a wonderful place in the south of Poland. Charming areas in the valley where the man feels very little among the majestic and prideful mountains. Zakopane and the stunning Tatra Mountains. Soon more, our next stop during our trip to Poland and more :-))


5B516455-F925-4EA0-881D-6B408D8F2275.jpeg


08DE003A-0FFC-46BB-8FC6-5D06D20C48CE.jpeg


571670AB-265A-4645-AE5D-D2231B0B44DD.jpeg


E549022E-4C4C-4B63-B9C4-FB5E396A5B2F.jpeg





I hope you have enjoyed !!!

Thank you for visiting and support my work. My heart is deeply appreciate .

@margaretwise



Sort:  

Heaven is myth. This is real. Breathtaking pictures

Thank you my lovely friend. How do you feel ? BTW I miss you 😘

Wow very beautiful photography and great travel experience.
Thanks @margaretwise
Have a great day

Thank you 😊

wow they look beautiful..white snow blend with other things make a perfect view :)

Thank you so much. Yes , indeed

From now onwards, I’ll be visiting your blog for your awesome posts, thanks to steemauto.com that helps me up vote your posts at anytime you post, thanks also to steemd.com that brings the history alive so that I can comment on your blogs.

www.steemauto.com

Its a site that automatically upvotes anyone you set it to upvote once the person posts, (your fans and friends)

Will you be signing up, the service costs 0.001sbd

after setting it up, use ‘Fanbase’ menu to add your fans, I’ve added you already.

Poland 🇵🇱 is a wonderful place with all these pictures that you just posted. Enjoy your stay.

Thank you so much :-) I am so appreciate

I love the snow very much.But still I have not got a chance to feel the coldness of it!!!!!! Love your pictures so much!!!!!
-cheers-

Thank you very much my dear

Looks lovely @margaretwise. I really like that splash of blue in the top photo and the pristine snow outside. Makes you feel cosy inside the house.

It does :-))) thank you so much my dear. I am very happy here but I miss the Panamanian sun ☀️:-)

Hi Margaret, what nice to see that you are discovering your home country. So far I saw so many nice pictures from all kind of places on the earth, and again those with snow are more close to the weather conditions we face in our small Europe :-)
When will you go back to sun sea beach ?

I am very happy here but I really miss the Panamanian Sun ☀️. I still have three more weeks and for sure I will surprise you :-))) hugs 🤗

Very nice scenery my Dear!!

Thank you so much my dear friend :-)

very good travel and amazing photography.
i love your post.
dear @margaretwise

Thank you :-)

thanks you too dear friend...

Fantastic night view .thanks for sharing
Resteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64535.04
ETH 3462.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49