You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Marks Top Vehicles.

in #blog4 years ago

Hi @markpritchard. I think one of the best brands of vehicles is the Jeep. Your Landrover is very similar to what I know as Jeep. You can roll on any terrain, it is cost-effective and fuel-efficient.
Motorcycles are also part of the legs of a man hahaha. Honda is a great brand. In Venezuela, the country where I live, there was a time when young people liked Honda or Yamaha. However, I saw many fatal accidents on two wheels which I understood to be very dangerous. Here, many motorcyclists do not comply with safety implements and drive without a helmet on their heads ... error !; you look very handsome with the helmet! oh oh hahaha. A big hello

Sort:  

Hello and your very right about the Land Rover. The Rover company were really struggling after world war two and basically copied the jeeps used by American forces during the war. So the jeep is where it truly started and i have driven one, although it was only a very short drive i did enjoy it. I can certainly see the attraction to Honda they are also very popular over here to. Honda have a reputation for being very reliable cars and bike and we love them for that. They are also a cheep alternative to people who can't afford a car to get to work and i think all bikes are the way forward here in the uk as are roads are getting so busy now, I need the bike to get anywhere in a hurry or the tank. I have seen pictures of entire family's riding a small moped with none of them wearing any protection and the mother carrying a baby and have myself thought thats very dangerous. I don't myself have kids but if i let one of my sisters kids ride with me they would need all the protection, not because i don't trust my own riding but an accident dosn't have to be my fault on are over crowded roads. Thank you for the compliment, it's the flying goggles that do it isn't it. I only have problems with my looks when i take the helmet off LOL, Thank you for your kind comment and an even bigger hello back from the UK.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 63351.43
ETH 3495.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53