the beauty of the red rose blooms

in #blog6 years ago

I hope that starting your success begins with honesty, and photos of this red rose, this flower is the most unique flower on this night because this flower is so unique when I blossom the flower photo? it's amazing not my friend for that I showed you at night because this flower photo has extraordinary motivation and hopefully makes you want to get up quickly to show your success.

I am interested in what people see in my photos.
That explains I also draw my picture a little, it helps me understand what others see and see.
I photographed everything, because everyone has something that is easy to remember.
Immediately I posted a new photo. I use MACRO LENS 37mm 0.45X 49UV I have REDMI 4X SUPER WIDE ANGLE / XIAOMI here.

image
l'm trying to bring new pictures here every day, and that's not easy, because the images do not always want come, sometimes I must have to be patient and wait.
That I can stronger Upvote to give , I mast ask Delegation. Every amount of Delegation is welcome.
Thank you!! If you make it or think to make it.
And I'm trying to get it by the end of the year 10 000 SP ... so make part of it and I can give something back too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66274.97
ETH 3175.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06