Best movir

in #blog6 years ago

Hello everyone, i would like to my review about a mobie that i watched.the name of the movie that i waatched was " Abhimanyudu". It's a tamil movie actually but it was dubbed to telugu.
Cast includes arjun,vishal,samantha.
Music director is youvan shankar raja who is one of my favourite.the director of movie is p.s mithran who is a new director.

I loved the movie very much.it is all aboit present situation and problem that we face daipy.how hackers hack our mobiles.why we shouldn't give our information to people who asks our details.music was good.comedy is nice.especially arjun action is excellent and marvelous.its a family movie any one can watch.

My rating for this movie is 9/10.
I really enjoyed movie.hope u can watch if u have interest.
Thanks for reading
Have a nice day
Thank you

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77