What's your #DOletter? Take part in the startup founder's conversation

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

Screen Shot 2018-01-29 at 13.05.09.png

Here you can see his first Newsletter (german version)

This weekend I received the new #DOletter of Ali Mahlodji, co-founder of Whatchado and European Youth Ambassador. We met each other on the Hotel Trend Touristic Forum 2016 at Palais Ferstel. He held an inspiring talk. I had to represent the Airbnb Classic Host Community in front of the City, banks, Hotel owners, journalists, entrepreneurs and regulators. After the talks we met and chat shortly. This is the story of how we exchanged business cards and got connected.

Screen Shot 2018-01-29 at 13.02.23.png

Tweet by my really good friend @orangutanklaus, co-founder of Option 2.0

This is also the reason why I received his #DOletter. Sharing meaningful thoughts these days is important to build up a collaboration culture based on trust and recognition. So I decided to publish a response to his first Newsletter here on my blog. I will reply then with this post link in an email to him and will tell you what he thinks about steemit.

Screen Shot 2018-01-29 at 13.06.29.png

Within the Newsletter he shared also an worth watching ORF Video about the Austrian Startup Scene. What is your opinion about this topic? What do you think about startups and the lifestyle of modern entrepreneurship? What are your thoughts about the digital ecosystem in your place?

@jnmarteau and me are really interested in your opinion, experiences and ideas. We are looking forward to your replies! :)

I think a lot of people in Vienna are really creative. This Viennese mentality you could call "creative laziness". But it works. Without time you cannot build up any idea. I will introduce to you some of these people I was lucky to get to know. So don't hesitate to get in contact with me. Maybe we can work together on your project.

Let's participate in the conversation! #Undwasmachstduso #Watchado

All the best,

Christoph

manncpt_signature.gif

This is our Changemaker-Channel on Watchado where you can get inspired in what you want to do: https://www.whatchado.com/en/channels/option2.0

Thank you to Ali Mahlodji for this channel-option! :)

Sort:  

hey these ideas sound great.👍🏻

Thank you :) I like your ideas, too. Nice first posts - I am looking forward to read more from you!

Hi Chris, thank you for sharing these questions! We need definitely more awareness in how to participate and improve collaboratively our common digital ecosystem. Vienna is a wondeful place in which social innovation happens :)

Thank you for answering the questions and taking part in the conversation. I am excited to read your new post and reply on it, too. :)

My pleasure, I couldn't reply or post earlier, so, I'll publish tomorrow and will be happy to take part further in the conversation ..let's steem on ;-)

So how can I participate now? 😀 too many links in there 😛

:D You could answer these two questions: 1. What do you think about startups and the lifestyle of modern entrepreneurship? 2. What are your thoughts about the digital ecosystem in your place? ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59077.53
ETH 2518.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48