WWE (World Wrestling Entertainment) is fake or not?

in #blog7 years ago

wwe-banner.jpg

I am a big fan of WWE (World Wrestling Entertainment) & I like to watch it. I watch it because some wrestlers fight very well, but some people's say's that it's fake & scripted. I don't know it's fake or not, but after watching some video's on this topic, I think they said correctly. Watch this video & tell me what do you think about it? Comment below & tell me.
Image source

Sort:  

It is fake

@mann As a ex wrestler what I can tell you is yes we know who is going over (win) but we do not practice the match with the person we would normally talk to each other before the match. Some wrestlers would work light ( punches would not land ) and some would work stiff (punches have more of a impact)
but trust me when I say you body knows it has had a match the day after ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58445.33
ETH 3158.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22