Dumpling Fiesta!!!

in #blog7 years ago

Hello, Hello, everybody+++
I am still itching my body, by the way......

This morning, asking my son what he wants to eat for dinner, and he said DUMPLING!!! because it's his favorite food...So I decided to make the DUMPLING... We eat pan fry dumpling, rather than steam or boiled one..( + o + )
KIMG1135.JPG
I usually use beef or chicken inside,
and for the vegetables, I used cabbage, carrot, garlic and ginger.
For the seasoning, I used soy sauce, oyster sauce, sesame oil, salt and pepper to taste!

KIMG1132.JPG

Yes, you can buy pre-made dumpling in Japan, like any other Asian store overseas,,, but pretty expensive considering amount of kids consumption are ridiculously high...( --- __ ---;;;;;
I made 45 dumplings, today, and by the time dinner finished, only crumbs left...
KIMG1134.JPG

So if I am gonna buy the pre-made one for 300 yen-ish for 12, so need to buy about 4 packs, which costs about 1200 yen....just for dumpling...whereas I just bought minced chicken for 300 yen, dumpling sheet for 180 yen, vegetables all up would be 100 yen...so even consider all the seasoning and gas cost, way cheaper than buying pre-made one!
So I always make them.
It doesn't take too long to make them, anyway!

KIMG1136.JPG
Hope you enjoy it!
Thanks ( O u O v)

Sort:  

yummy

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @manekineko to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60078.84
ETH 3197.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45