You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why everyone (but especially artists) should quit FB&co and move to Steemit / My 1 month on Steemit celebration & conclusions

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

My apology to reply in a very short version but I lost my phone and got it back again( yeah right! Wow! ) because some angel was honest enough to return it.
I do have hope in humanity just like you do. I am so pleased to find more and more fabolous minded, incredibly interesting, talented human beings, especially on steemit.
There is also a lot of Crazy stuff going on but at some point, I chose to look away from the “greed” and focused to find beauty only!
That one flower Inbetween the mud makes the difference
Finding talented artists, musicians and real touching life stories, humans!!! kept me going here since June 2016. I am still here and not leaving yet!

I am grateful to Steemit for showing me that the world could be a better place, that better societies could be built. It kinda gave me a bit of hope for humanity.

🌷

Sort:  

Thank you so much dear @mammasitta for all of your support and for creating this wonderful community of #steemit-austria , thank you for welcoming us and bringing us together <3
Focusing on the beauty is what makes life so much better :) And there is so much beuty in this platform!
And getting your phone back from that angel- the perfect proof for the good that is still there in humanity.
Thank you thank you thank you!
<3

I am especially proud of the whole #steemit-austria “Gang!!! Our tag! I enjoy reading through every day and pleased to find so so many fantastic articles. I am glad @sndbox and Hans @hansikhouse found this lovley article!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54