UnemployedsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog7 years ago

Well after making the dificult decision to leave a job that I actually really enjoyed Im left to rediscover myself and find a new one. Theoretically this should be quite easy as I am fluent in both German and English which are the main languages spoken by turists visiting this area of Mallorca and my extensive experience in diferent areas relating to this industry.

But...

img credit = http://bit.ly/1htaS5U

My state of mind is not what it should be, Im having a harder time recovering that even I would like to admit and Im scared now that with all this free time I have on my hands that my mind will wander off and I could get worse.

I have been busy making a new CV and sending it to several places but I really think that I need to work in something cryptocurrency related which is what Im really passionate about and this would really help me to feel better about myself.

The fact is most jobs that are available are very poorly paid and workers rights are rarely a priority here in Spain.

This is just me being frustrated right now and unsure about wether I made the right decision or not regarding suddenly leaving my job. I have good reasons for not wanting to continue working for that company including a huge cut in comisions which ends up benefiting them and leaving me unmotivated, overworked and underapreciated for my hard work and great customer service skills.

Im posting to keep my mind of things and to try and focus on anything productive, I can imagine this post might make little or no sense but this is just how Im feeling today.

Sort:  

Don't be demotivated. Just keep writing at this point as you now have the time to do several posts per day. The right job will come. I am sure of it as things ALWAYS work out the way they are supposed to. Climb that mountain!

Is the non penalized limit still 4 posts per day?

No I think this was changed, you can post as many times as you like. You have the time now so you can test this...LOL!

If I can find the inspiration to keep posting I will, I just hate to keep writing about my problems all the time.

So think of something positive that you have done in the past months write about that ...pick a random topic and write a series about it...write a cryptocurrency guide for dummies! Promote steemit ! Think positive...

this changed after the hardfork :)

Gracias no estaba seguro, habra que aprovechar el momento. Me imagino que con la subida de precio los post payouts tambien habran subido

I would start a real awesome cannabis club when would live in Mallorca and target some niche.... you have beautiful weather and all available there :-)

Take rich smoking golfers for example - lol. And send me shares of holding when all success for idea plus asylum, haha. Be happy - bei uns ist Sauwetter noch dazu!

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of May 09. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $16.71 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 09 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.36
ETH 3076.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81