Tough times

in #blog7 years ago

Im not being very active the last couple of days and the reason being I dont feel very good at the moment. Divorce negotiations I guess are rarely pleasant and this is no exception and especially when chidren are involved.

Still reading some great posts here but just not commenting or making any good posts. Going to try and focus on eating healthier and doing more exercise. And maybe finding a good therapist who can help me to overcome my pain.

Lorenzo

Sort:  

Good luck with your divorce, and especially all the best for your children.
Is it a Spanish divorce ?

In Spain everything takes a bit longer :(

What is the difference then? Sorry dont know much about spain

Yes a spanish divorce.

Whish you the best of luck man... going trough a rough time too my new stephdad's leaving me my sister and my mom because my mom got sick and now she cant move her left part of her body and she cannot speak the words she is thinking of. I really dont know what to do at this point

Horrible things happen in life be strong for them is the best thing you can do right now. Wishing you the best of luck.

Hi man. I'm sorry to hear you're going through a divorce I hope everything works out good...considering the circumstances

@@ -378,21 +378,24 @@
are
-super helpful
+really effective
. %0A

Let the force be with you. I'm sure soon everything will be fine!

I'm so sorry to hear. Life can be really tough. Your lows will not always stay low and your highs will not always be highs. We all just learn to ride this life of roller coaster the best we can. Focus on yourself and stay strong! :)

Yes I really need to focus on myself but Its easier said than done some days.

I'm sorry! Take it hour by hour and allow yourself to do whatever gets you through the day.

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jun 22. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $55.72 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 22 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

I'm sorry to hear about the divorce, I feel for you bro.
You are already on the right track, exercising and eating healthier will work wonders.
Also try to do something you always wanted to do or dreamed about doing. That might help as well :)

And the moral of the story is, if you're a man, don't get married!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59117.01
ETH 2525.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48