Sort:  

This.

At least we got Steemit to keep us busy

I do wonder, though, if you can full-time Steemit... can it replace traditional job, no?

Sure, if you are in a good mental state and are able to make quality posts several times a day there is no reason why you cant go fulltime on Steemit. This is not my case right now but at least it keeps my mind ocuppied part of the time.

I see you have been around for some time, which is why I was curious.

As to having a good mental state, it isn't a daunting task. Quality posts, well, equally possible with time I believe.

I am totally flexible and have my passive income on the side. And Steemit serves as a fuel to my main projects. Yet I see it could be far more potential than I could have imagined.

I hope and wish you all the best. Following you! :)

Followed back, in good time I will be ok again and back busy contributing to Steemit like I used to. Thanks for your Interest :)

Exactly! Steemit keeps me plenty busy :D
Thank you very much. I'll be sure to show them when they're ripe!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61604.80
ETH 3444.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50