Make a steemian happy againsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

Sorry to use Steemit as medicine but its 1.22 am and I cant sleep not to mention I have been up for 23 hours straight.

Im having one of the worst days I can remember, and maybe just maybe somebody wants to share a joke or something funny that will make this terrible day pass.

A post isnt a post without a picture so here is me looking pissed off/tired/unhappy





Sort:  

Mickey and Minnie Mouse go before the judge in their divorce hearing.
The judge looks at the paperwork and looks at Mickey sternly and says, "Mickey, insanity is not a reason for a divorce, you don't divorce because your wife is insane."

Mickey looks at the judge and says, "I didn't say she was insane, I said she was f__king Goofy."

Hope you feel better.

Ok even though the theme is a bad choice the joke is hilarious

thanks for that :)

I seriously hope you feel better. ;)

I apreciate every comment, I feel a bit silly posting like this but keeping busy is a good idea at this point

Up that animo dear friend @mallorcaman that does not decline
See this video of the carnivals of my land

Damn that gives me a good idea about posting about the carnival here, its not nearly so hot but quite a few interesting political protests arose from the local fest, this was 2 days ago. Thanks for your reply It means the world to me to see that people are interacting :)

Thank you very much for your return dear friend @mallorcaman, if you wish you can go through my blog, today I uploaded material from the carnivals of my payments.

What's up bud. No one likes a fellow Steemian upset and sad. We are all here to help if we can. Stephen

I dont want to go into details, just tough times. Im trying to focus on the good things but certain people try and push a negative agenda on everthing
thanks for your concern @stephenkendal

I fully understand the "people pushing negative agenda" thing..!! There is nothing worse than people trying to drag you down when in fact the reality is often that they are simply jealous. You have everything going for you. A great family, aiden and I think urban dance girl if I am correct. Aiden is a bright lad that I know you are proud off. If the "negative" people want to drag you down ignore them. Stephen

Opens a Stella and hands to @mallorcaman...Cheers mate!!!

Frank

Thats perfect but gotta finish this one first , its my last

Mantente positivo amigo, la vida es como una montaña rusa, a veces estamos en una buena posición como a veces caemos en picada. Te envió vibra positiva desde Panamá @mallorcaman ;)

Gracias guapisima, lo se pero hasta el mas fuerte tiene su momento mas debil. gracias por tus vibras :)
@anahilarski

how you make a plumber cry?

you kill his family! ( special type of humor needed :P )

You can go see a comedy movie-series or funny youtube videos or read a book to relax and some tea can help you too! ( because i saw beer in the comment section :P )

I am sending you positive vibes through the very vibrations of the universe itself, via my energy pyramid.

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of Mar 01. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $5.27 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Mar 01 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

I'm a little late to the party but for future reference...Have you tried ASMR vids on YouTube geared towards relaxation and sleep. I know many people that routinely use them as an insomnia aid with much success. ASMR covers a wide area, and you will need to go through a bunch to see who/what works for you. Followed you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30