You Can Feel

in #blog6 years ago


There is an innocent woman, she loves a man, she always looks down and always feel embarrassed when she sees it.
He secretly wrote a letter, he explained that he wanted to say something, but I did not know he was afraid of whom.
Wherever he meets, he asks me. How does this love happen, yes how does this love happen?
And I just say, right.. that love does happen.


20190107_211947.jpg


Although his eyes are open or closed he is all that I see. Someone remembers me but I've dressed up with that dream, I hugged someone I would make a lover.
The name written on your heart, The name is written in the heart that is with what we promise.


20190107_211922.jpg

THE END...



I HOPE YOU LIKE IT AND ENJOY IT



Best Regards :

THANK YOU

Sort:  

beautiful poetry, thank you for sharing

beautiful words and beautiful photos!

beautifully captured

Nice shot!

Posted using Partiko Android

🙌

Posted using Partiko iOS

Nice piece of work, keep up the great work.

Oh that's so beautiful!!! ❤

Buenísimas palabras. Me gusto.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66425.17
ETH 3185.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63